The Review

  • All posts, comments and
    statements made on IR are those of the authors only. Any disputes must be addressed to the writers, who are solely responsible for their posts, comments and statements. We reserve the right to deny or remove comments. Content may not be used without permission of the author.

Subscribe



  • Powered by FeedBlitz

Follow IR



Di Leo columns Feed

Di Leo: Liz Cheney and The Big Lie

Liz cheney

By John F Di Leo - 

Liz Cheney was raised as the daughter of a White House Chief of Staff, Congressman, Cabinet officer and Vice President. She has known the ways of Washington all her life.

As a Congressman, she has a decent voting record, and represents a terrific district of American patriots in the United States House of Representatives.

But she is a liar, and for that, she has no business in the Republican leadership.

Continue reading "Di Leo: Liz Cheney and The Big Lie" »


Friday, December 03, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Friday, June 04, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Friday, February 05, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Friday, January 08, 2021