43.7 F
Monday, March 27, 2023
HomeIllinois NewsRadogno announces Senate GOP leadership team for 100th GA

Radogno announces Senate GOP leadership team for 100th GA



Radogno Brady 01 11 17
Senate Republican Leader Christine Radogno and Deputy Leader Bill Brady | ILGOPSenate photo

SPRINGFIELD – Thursday, Senate Republican Leader Christine Radogno announced her Republican leadership team for the 100th General Assembly. 

“Illinois is a vast and diverse state, and I believe our Republican leadership team reflects our commitment to ensure every resident in Illinois has their voice heard,” said Radogno (R-Lemont).  “We have many challenges ahead of us as the 100th General Assembly begins its work, and I am fortunate to have such a strong team beside me.” 

Serving as Senate Republican leadership for the 100th General Assembly are:

  • Senator Bill Brady (44th District – Bloomington), Deputy Republican Leader
  • Senator Dave Syverson (35th District – Rockford), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Sue Rezin (38th District – Peru), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Chapin Rose (51st District – Champaign), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Jason Barickman (53rd District – Bloomington), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Pam Althoff (32nd District – McHenry), Senate Republican Caucus Chair
  • Senator Karen McConnaughay (33rd District – St. Charles), Senate Republican Whip


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories